Bong Joon Ho six movie, seven disc Blu-ray collection on the way

Share this Article:

A special seven-disc boxset bringing together six films from Oscar-winner Bong Joon Ho is on its way – Parasite included.

Now this looks like a treat. Curzon Artificial Eye has added a listing for a brand new box set that it’s releasing this spring, which will bring together six of the films directed by Oscar-winning Bong Joon Ho.

The six films you’ll be getting for your money here are Barking Dogs Never Bite, Memories Of Murder, The Host, Mother (not that one), Snowpiercer and Parasite. Okja isn’t included, and is the notably omission, but that’s a Netflix movie. Nonetheless, you’re getting quite a collection of films for your money.

Full details haven’t been released, short of the fact that those six films are included, and seven discs are included in the collection. What’s on the seventh disc? Good question, and we’ll be finding that out in due course.

The set is available for preorder now, and you can find more on it right here.

Thank you for visiting! If you’d like to support our attempts to make a non-clickbaity movie website:

Follow Film Stories on Twitter here, and on Facebook here.

Buy our Film Stories and Film Stories Junior print magazines here.

Become a Patron here.

Share this Article:

More like this