Marvel Cinematic Universe phase three Ultra HD 4K Blu-ray sets land in November

Share this Article:

25 discs covering the Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase Three in 4K are heading to stores in November.

How’s your wallet doing? Fans of Marvel movies and the Ultra HD 4K Blu-ray format may be about to find out, with the news that two Collector’s edition phase three boxsets have gone up for pre-order, pending a November 11th 2019 release.

Box number one, that HMV has up for preorder at a mere £74.99, includes 11 discs and five films: Captain America: Civil War, Doctor Strange, Guardians Of The Galaxy Volume 2, Spider-Man: Homecoming and Thor: Ragnarok.

Then, on the same day, the Part Two boxset lands with 14 discs in all. This one includes Black Panther, Avengers: Infinity War, Ant-Man And The Wasp, Captain Marvel, Avengers: Endgame and Spider-Man: Far From Home.

The asking price there? £94.99. The 4K sets also include Blu-ray editions.

The sets are also available in Blu-ray and DVD flavours as well, but there’s a few films in there that are new to the Ultra HD 4K Blu-ray format.

Here’s the boxart. Preorder links for Amazon are here too, if you wouldn’t mind helping with the running costs of this site.

Part One:

Part Two:

Thank you for visiting! If you’d like to support our attempts to make a non-clickbaity movie website:

Follow Film Stories on Twitter here, and on Facebook here.

Buy our Film Stories and Film Stories Junior print magazines here.

See one of our live shows, details here.

Share this Article:

Related Stories

More like this